Cart
Your Account
Log In

Contact & Visit

TOP

We are open daily in Oregon and Washington. Details of hours and location are listed individually. Please select the location you wish to visit for more information. 

Oregon Tasting Room
Washington Winery & Tasting Room
 

For other information - please see below.

Washington Tasting Room
309 Gangle Road, Wapato, WA 98951
uniongaptr@owenroe.com
509.877.0454
 
Oregon Tasting Room
2761 East 9th Street, Newberg, OR 97132
winery@owenroe.com
503.538.7778
 
Taylor Boyle - Washington Location
Wine Club Manager/Marketing
taylor@owenroe.com
509.877.7717
 
Craig Singer - Washinton Location
WA Tasting Room Manager/Hospitality
craig@owenroe.com
509.877.0454
 
Stacy Heatherington - Oregon Location
OR Tasting Room Manager 
stacy@owenroe.com
503.538.7778
 
Jose Licea 'Nacho' - Washington Location
General Manager
nacho@owenroe.com
509.439.9975
 
Greg Priest
Oregon Winery Brand Ambassador
greg@owenroe.com
503.538.7778
**Greg is a very involved Tasting Room Associate, he does off-site tastings and events and part-time forklift duty. He is also involved in: Wine Country Concierge, Oregon Pinot Camp, International Pinot Noir Celebration, Feast PDX, and Willamette Valley Wineries Association.**
 
Matt Rice
National Sales
816.506.8663
matt@owenroe.com
 
Tony O'Rourke
East Coast Manager
tony@owenroe.com
802.999.8887
**Tony manages our distribution partners in the following states: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, and Washington D.C.**
 
 
Audriana VanDeWalle
Sales and Admin Operations Coordinator
audri@owenroe.com
503.678.6514
 
Jessie Forsythe
Accounting/AR, AP, Payroll Specialist
jessie@owenroe.com
503.678.6514
 
Suzy Gerry
Accounts Receivable
suzy@gmail.com
503.678.6514

 

OWEN ROE - Billing Office
P.O. Box 3070
Newberg, OR 97132